top of page

Helvetica Light is an easy-to-read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

Board of Trustees


Chair of the Board                  Colin Joseph

Vice Chair of the Board          Vacant

Secretary to the Board           Beverly Aminzade

Senior Warden                        Melvin Pedro  - Chair Religious Activities

Adult Education                      Mitzi Kalinsky - Interfaith Co ordinator

Treasurer                                Jeff  Lustig  - Chair of Finance Committee

Assistant Treasurer                Rachel Savage

Care                                         Reeva Godson  -  Kiddush

Jack Petchey                          Daniel Morgan Thomas  -  Jack Petchey

Security                                   Ethan Fox


Additional Board Members     Steve Wynne

                                                  Natalie Preston

                                                  Betsy Campbell-Craig  -  Membership Assistant

bottom of page